Update #Whatever

Greetings bookworms!

I’m excited to say that I’ve posted a few new reviews on the site, and re-worked the scoreboard page so it’s not so obnoxious in list form.  I just finished book 24 today, which puts me two books ahead of the curve!  Needless to say, I’m pretty damn happy!  I just finished American Born Chinese the other day and Embroideries by Marijane Satrapi this morning.

Hope you enjoy the new reviews!  P.S. Some may not come in order, but I promise I’ll put the corresponding book number on it.

Happy reading!

-Kelli

Leave a comment

Filed under Updates

Leave a Reply

